top of page
Part 2 of the 2015 Matthew Yeakley Group release featuring:
Matthew Yeakley - Guitar
Matt Politano - Piano/Rhodes
Cooper Appelt - Electric and Upright Bass
Aaron McLendon - Drums
Mike Cottone - Trumpet
Jesse Palter - Voice
Gina Saputo - Voice

Dirty Words

SKU: 364215375135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page